The New Seven Wonders of the World

A new poll reveals 7 new Wonders of the World – The Great Wall of China. The Taj Mahal. Petra. The Colosseum. Christ the Redeemer. Chichén Itzá. Machu Picchu.

The ‘New Seven Wonders of the World’


Here are 6 of mine

Easter Island
Great Wall
St Peter’s Basilica

What are your 7 Wonders?

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *